Board of Directors

Engr. Mubarak Abdullah Al-Khafrah *

Mrs. Lubna Suliman Olayan *
Vice Chairman

Mr.Soren Kring Nikolajsen *
Board Member & Managing Director

Mr. Sulaiman Abdullah Al-Kadi
Board Member

Mr. Abdulhadi Ali Shayif *
Board Member

Mr. Martin Powell *
Board Member

Mr. Javier Maldonado
Board Member

Mr. Frank Vermeulen
Board Member

Mr. Ahmed Farid Al-Aulaqi
Board Member

* Executive Committee

Quick tip

Compatibility Notification

Your browser is out of date. Please upgrade to a newer browser (latest version of Chrome, Firefox or Internet Explorer 11) to view this site.

Alawwal Bank